Daily Meditation # 24

 

 

“Never belong to a crowd: never belong to a nation: never  belong to a religion: never belong to a race. Belong to the whole existence. Why limit yourself to small things, when the whole existence is available?”

-Osho

 

No Bad Habits

I have no vicious or bad habits. Every desire of my thought and heart is satisfied in the truth. I do not long for anything or feel the lack of anything. I am complete within myself; I am perfect within myself; I am happy and satisfied within myself. I am one with all life within me. I am free.

-Ernest Holmes

 

 

Quaerite Et Invenietis “Seek and you will find”

 

“There is nothing hidden that will not be revealed”

 

May God bless and protect you and…

May you always be

Healthy, Happy

Safe and Comfortable

 

Keep smiling, keep shining

Seth Kelly Curtis