Daily Meditation #25

 

 

No Hypnotism Nor False Suggestion

There is no hypnotism or false suggestion. I represent the one mind which cannot act against itself nor can it act against me. I am immune to all suggestions and cannot receive or harbor false thoughts. I am surrounded with a circle of love and protection. Asleep or awake, I am free from false thoughts. I see the nothingness of all belief in or fear of otherness; and I know that the universal mind alone can act. Only the good can enter.

-Ernest Holmes

 

“Your tribe are the light bringers, the magic makers, the world shifters, the game shakers. They challenge you, break you open, uplift and expand you. They don’t let you play small with your life. These heartbeats are your people.”

-Unknown

 

Quaerite Et Invenietis “Seek and you will find”

 

“There is nothing hidden that will not be revealed”

 

May God bless and protect you and…

May you always be

Healthy, Happy

Safe and Comfortable

 

Keep smiling, keep shining

Seth Kelly Curtis