Daily Meditation #27

 

 

“There is a knowing in this universe that opens flowers in their time, that gives me strength to grow. The wisdom of this primal force is always mine to tap, for I am one with all, and all is mine to know.”

-Danaan Parry

 

There are no cares or burdens

The spirit has no responsibilities. Its work is already accomplished and its purposes are already fulfilled. The spirit knows no want or fear. It is complete within itself and lives by virtue of its own being. I am spirit and so cannot take on the fears of the world. My work is accomplished and my ways are made straight before me. The pathway of life is an endless road of eternal satisfaction and perfect joy. My life within me is complete and perfect, and has no cares or burdens. It is free spirit and cannot be bound. I rejoice in that freedom. I rejoice in freedom.

-Ernest Holmes

 

 

Quaerite Et Invenietis “Seek and you will find”

 

“There is nothing hidden that will not be revealed”

 

May God bless and protect you and…

May you always be

Healthy, Happy

Safe and Comfortable

 

Keep smiling, keep shining

Seth Kelly Curtis