Science Of Mind #21

I Walk in the Joy of Increasing Good

This passage contains a great promise. It is not of something that is to transpire in the future, but of a good that is transpiring in the present moment in which we live – right here and right now. We are the center of the divine activity. All things are made of Spirit, and we must know that the Spirit not only can manifest through us, but that It wishes to do so. Struggle belongs to the old order; in the new order peace takes the place of confusion, faith answers the cry of doubt and fear, and the Spirit is supreme.

I now accept the promise of spiritual fulfillment. I do believe that every good thing necessary to my success already belongs to the kingdom of God, which I know is at hand. I am expecting good to happen; I anticipate success. I believe that Divine Intelligence guides me in all my right activities, and, because I know that God always succeeds, He now succeeds in and through my endeavors. I know that right now everything necessary to my success is being brought about. I look through the eyes of Spirit, which sees and knows the complete fulfillment of every worthwhile idea.

I accept that God is active in my affairs. And, knowing that God is in all people, there is joyous cooperation with others. Therefore, I help and I am helped. Knowing that God is the great Giver, I accept His gift and myself become a giver to life. In all I do I seek to be of service and assistance to others. The kingdom of God is at hand today and I enter into it with joy. It contains all that belongs to the life of Good. It encompasses all people and all things. Its abundance flows through me and manifests in increasing good.

-Ernest Holmes

May God bless and protect you and…

May you always be

Healthy, Happy

Safe and Comfortable

Seth Kelly Curtis

3 comments on “Science Of Mind #21

  1. Mary Mangee says:

    This is exactly how I feel. The Holy Spirit lives within each of us all the time. I acknowledged that God is is always guiding, giving and loving. I strive to do my part in sharing love daily in even the tiniest of ways. It’s all so important for humanity.

  2. Thank you for sharing your thoughts. Really comforting and generous.

  3. vincenza63 says:

    God bless you! 🌹

Leave a comment