Essene Meditations And Blessings #34

 

 

Meditation

Sweet,

Is the breath of nature

In my life,

Fragrant

Is the warm wind off the meadow

Where I lie.

All this is given to me.

But in my striving

For the illusory acquisitions

Of the world,

Are these treasures lost to me?

Simple joy is mine

If I but slow my pace.

 

The Blessing

There on the lush rolling land

stands a stone,

Placed by human will

And pointed to the sky.

Its base is set to earth,

Its edges smoothed

By the years.

Much like that standing stone am I,

a channel

From the Father to the Mother,

A connector

Of the oceans of cosmic and earthly love.

This task I joyfully embrace.

-Danaan Parry

 

 

Quaerite Et Invenietis Seek and you will find”

 

“There is nothing hidden that will not be revealed”

 

May God bless and protect you and…

May you always be

Healthy, Happy

Safe and Comfortable

 

Keep smiling, keep shining.

Seth Kelly Curtis