Spiritual Treatments #4

“We are Earth people on a spiritual journey to the stars. Our quest, our Earth walk, is to look within, to know who we are, to see that we are connected to all things, that there is no separation, only in the mind.”

-Lakota Seer

 

Use these treatments as prayers or affirmations. If used as prayer, feel the words as originating from your heart and going to the place inside you that God resides. If used as an affirmation, pay close attention to the words and truly believe what you are reading. If you don’t believe in God, substitute the word God for anything you choose.

“I am a center in God’s Being. It is the pulse of Life in all there is to me. I awaken in that Life now and express it. As a spiritual being through a human mentality in a physical body. In this world today as the person known by my name. My Faith is simple. My Thought is clear. I am creative. I feel not after what I outgrew as I accept this new state to “be” it. I am in no bondage to person, place or thing, neither are they in bondage to me. I grant freedom, hence I am free. I now claim a specific yet free-er self-expression of God’s Life through me: I now am better than well-off financially for I hoard nothing to deny its use. I stamp no human limits on money because my spending keeps the pulse-beat of God’s wealth alive in me. I have now definitely ceased once and for all, to question “how” “what” comes from “where”. The sun rises without my doing. Surely God provides without my assistance.”

 

May God bless and protect you and…

May you always be

Healthy, Happy

Safe and Comfortable

Kelly Curtis